Login or register  


Vegas Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Dennis QuaidplayedRalph Lamb (21Eps.)
Michael ChiklisplayedVincent Savino (21Eps.)
Carrie-Anne MossplayedKatherine O'Connell (21Eps.)
Jason O'MaraplayedJack Lamb (21Eps.)
Taylor HandleyplayedDixon Lamb (21Eps.)
Sarah Jones (1)playedMia Rizzo (20Eps.)
Warning: Vegas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
Ended: May 10, 2013
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..