Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 02/Oct/2012 Money Plays
3 1x03 09/Oct/2012 All That Glitters
4 1x04 23/Oct/2012 (Il)Legitimate
5 1x05 30/Oct/2012 Solid Citizens
6 1x06 13/Nov/2012 The Real Thing
7 1x07 20/Nov/2012 Bad Seeds
8 1x08 27/Nov/2012 Exposure
9 1x09 11/Dec/2012 Masquerade
10 1x10 18/Dec/2012 Estinto
11 1x11 08/Jan/2013 Paiutes
12 1x12 15/Jan/2013 From This Day Forward
13 1x13 29/Jan/2013 Road Trip
14 1x14 05/Feb/2013 The Third Man
15 1x15 19/Feb/2013 Two of a Kind
16 1x16 05/Apr/2013 Little Fish
17 1x17 12/Apr/2013 Hollywood Ending
18 1x18 19/Apr/2013 Scoundrels
19 1x19 26/Apr/2013 Past Lives
20 1x20 03/May/2013 Unfinished Business
21 1x21 10/May/2013 Sons of Nevada

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2012
Ended: May 10, 2013
Episode Order: 21
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor