Login or register

Series 6

21 :06x01 - Dark Road

Vera takes a look at the mysterious murder of a fifty six year old grandmother, found by a young girl on the desolate Northumberland moors.

22 :06x02 - Tuesday’s Child

Vera takes a look into the death of Jamie Thorne, a local lad whose body was discovered wrapped in plastic sheets at a rural teenage hang out.

23 :06x03 - The Moth Catcher

Vera takes a look into the murder of Alex Gartside a victim of a hit and run in a quite Northumberland Valley. Inside the manor house he had been looking after, Vera and Aiden make a shocking discovery.

24 :06x04 - The Sea Glass

Vera takes a look into the mysterious death of fisherman Tommy Stonnall, who was discovered tangled in the nets of a North Sea trawler.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: May 01, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor