Veronica Mars

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 03/Oct/2006 Welcome Wagon
46 3x02 10/Oct/2006 My Big Fat Greek Rush Week
47 3x03 17/Oct/2006 Wichita Linebacker (a.k.a Friday Night Sleights)
48 3x04 24/Oct/2006 Charlie Don't Surf
49 3x05 31/Oct/2006 President Evil
50 3x06 07/Nov/2006 Hi, Infidelity
51 3x07 14/Nov/2006 Of Vice and Men
52 3x08 21/Nov/2006 Lord of the Pi's
53 3x09 28/Nov/2006 Spit & Eggs
54 3x10 23/Jan/2007 Show Me the Monkey
55 3x11 30/Jan/2007 Poughkeepsie, Tramps, and Thieves
56 3x12 06/Feb/2007 There's Got to Be a Morning After Pill
57 3x13 13/Feb/2007 Postgame Mortem
58 3x14 20/Feb/2007 Mars, Bars
59 3x15 27/Feb/2007 Papa's Cabin
60 3x16 01/May/2007 Un-American Graffiti
61 3x17 08/May/2007 Debasement Tapes
62 3x18 15/May/2007 I Know What You'll Do Next Summer
63 3x19 22/May/2007 Weevils Wobble But They Don't Go Down
64 3x20 22/May/2007 The Bitch is Back

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2004
Ended: May 22, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor