Login or register  

Series 2

8 :02x01 - Series 2, Episode 1

Violet is in a panic after her wealthy sister Lillian decides to pay a visit. Concerned that she will find out the truth about a few white lies she’s told, Violet and friends begin an elaborate plan to save her from being humiliated.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 29, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor