Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 3x01 28/Jan/2012 The Breakfast Bunch N/A
34 3x02 04/Feb/2012 The Gorilla Club 7
35 3x03 11/Feb/2012 The Worst Couple 8
36 3x04 18/Feb/2012 André's Horrible Girl 7
37 3x05 25/Feb/2012 Car, Rain, and Fire N/A
38 3x06 03/Mar/2012 Tori & Jade's Playdate 7
39 3x07 24/Mar/2012 April Fools Blank N/A
40 3x08 14/Apr/2012 Driving Tori Crazy 8
41 3x09 05/May/2012 How Trina Got In 8
42 3x10 19/May/2012 Tori Goes Platinum 7
43 3x11 09/Jun/2012 Crazy Ponnie 7
44 3x12 30/Jun/2012 The Blonde Squad N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Victorious guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Music | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2010
Ended: February 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..