All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Mar/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Apr/2010 The Bird Scene
3 1x03 18/Apr/2010 Stage Fighting
4 1x04 25/Apr/2010 The Birthweek Song
5 1x05 02/May/2010 Jade Dumps Beck
6 1x06 07/May/2010 Tori the Zombie
7 1x07 04/Jun/2010 Robarazzi
8 1x08 26/Jun/2010 Survival of the Hottest
9 1x09 27/Aug/2010 Wi-Fi In The Sky
10 1x10 25/Sep/2010 Beck's Big Break
11 1x11 01/Oct/2010 The Great Ping Pong Scam
12 1x12 08/Oct/2010 Cat's New Boyfriend
13 1x13 26/Nov/2010 Freak the Freak Out
14 1x14 08/Jan/2011 Rex Dies
15 1x15 17/Jan/2011 The Diddly-Bops
16 1x16 17/Jan/2011 Wok Star
17 1x17 05/Feb/2011 The Wood
18 1x18 05/Mar/2011 A Film by Dale Squires
19 1x19 26/Mar/2011 Sleepover at Sikowitz's

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 02/Apr/2011 Beggin' on Your Knees
21 2x02 16/Apr/2011 Beck Falls For Tori
22 2x03 22/Apr/2011 Ice Cream for Ke$ha
23 2x04 14/May/2011 Tori Gets Stuck
24 2x05 21/May/2011 Prom Wrecker
25 2x06 30/Jul/2011 Locked Up
27 2x07 10/Sep/2011 Helen Back Again
28 2x08 17/Sep/2011 Who Did It to Trina?
29 2x09 01/Oct/2011 Tori Tortures Teacher
30 2x10 08/Oct/2011 Jade Gets Crushed
31 2x11 15/Oct/2011 Terror on Cupcake Street
32 2x12 03/Dec/2011 A Christmas Tori

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 3x01 28/Jan/2012 The Breakfast Bunch
34 3x02 04/Feb/2012 The Gorilla Club
35 3x03 11/Feb/2012 The Worst Couple
36 3x04 18/Feb/2012 André's Horrible Girl
37 3x05 25/Feb/2012 Car, Rain, and Fire
38 3x06 03/Mar/2012 Tori & Jade's Playdate
39 3x07 24/Mar/2012 April Fools Blank
40 3x08 14/Apr/2012 Driving Tori Crazy
41 3x09 05/May/2012 How Trina Got In
42 3x10 19/May/2012 Tori Goes Platinum
43 3x11 09/Jun/2012 Crazy Ponnie
44 3x12 30/Jun/2012 The Blonde Squad

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 4x01 22/Sep/2012 Wanko's Warehouse
46 4x02 29/Sep/2012 The Hambone King
47 4x03 13/Oct/2012 Opposite Date
48 4x04 20/Oct/2012 Three Girls and a Moose
49 4x05 24/Nov/2012 Cell Block
50 4x06 01/Dec/2012 Tori Fixes Beck & Jade
51 4x07 08/Dec/2012 One Thousand Berry Balls
52 4x08 15/Dec/2012 Robbie Sells Rex
53 4x09 05/Jan/2013 The Bad Roommate
54 4x10 12/Jan/2013 Brain Squeezers
55 4x11 19/Jan/2013 The Slap Fight
56 4x12 26/Jan/2013 Star-Spangled Tori
57 4x13 02/Feb/2013 Victori-Yes

S02 - #126/Dec/2011Blooptorious8

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Music | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2010
Ended: February 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor