Login or register

Viva Laughlin!

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Oct/2007 The Pilot
2 1x02 21/Oct/2007 What A Whale Wants
3 1x03 Unaired Takin' Care of Business
4 1x04 Unaired Magic Carpet Ride
5 1x05 Unaired Bad Moon Rising

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 18, 2007
Ended: October 21, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor