Login or register

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
85 4x01 17/Sep/1967 Fires of Death
86 4x02 01/Oct/1967 The Deadly Dolls
87 4x03 08/Oct/1967 Cave of the Dead
88 4x04 15/Oct/1967 Journey with Fear
89 4x05 22/Oct/1967 Sealed Orders
90 4x06 29/Oct/1967 Man of Many Faces
91 4x07 05/Nov/1967 Fatal Cargo
92 4x08 12/Nov/1967 Time Lock
93 4x09 19/Nov/1967 Rescue
94 4x10 26/Nov/1967 Terror
95 4x11 03/Dec/1967 A Time to Die
96 4x12 10/Dec/1967 Blow Up
97 4x13 17/Dec/1967 Deadly Amphibians
98 4x14 31/Dec/1967 The Return of Blackbeard
99 4x15 07/Jan/1968 Terrible Leprechaun
100 4x16 21/Jan/1968 The Lobster Man
101 4x17 28/Jan/1968 Nightmare
102 4x18 04/Feb/1968 The Abominable Snowman
103 4x19 11/Feb/1968 Secret of the Deep
104 4x20 18/Feb/1968 Man-Beast
105 4x21 25/Feb/1968 Savage Jungle
106 4x22 03/Mar/1968 Flaming Ice
107 4x23 10/Mar/1968 Attack
108 4x24 17/Mar/1968 Edge of Doom
109 4x25 24/Mar/1968 The Death Clock
110 4x26 31/Mar/1968 No Way Back

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1964
Ended: September 15, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor