Login or register  

WKRP in Cincinnati

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 4x01 07/Oct/1981 An Explosive Affair (1) N/A
70 4x02 14/Oct/1981 An Explosive Affair (2) N/A
71 4x03 21/Oct/1981 The Union N/A
72 4x04 28/Oct/1981 Rumors N/A
73 4x05 04/Nov/1981 Straight From the Heart N/A
74 4x06 11/Nov/1981 Who's On First? N/A
75 4x07 18/Nov/1981 Three Days of the Condo N/A
76 4x08 25/Dec/1981 Jennifer and the Will 7
77 4x09 30/Dec/1981 The Consultant 9
78 4x10 06/Jan/1982 Love, Exciting and New N/A
79 4x11 13/Jan/1982 You Can't Go Out of Town Again N/A
80 4x12 20/Jan/1982 Pills N/A
81 4x13 27/Jan/1982 Changes N/A
82 4x14 03/Feb/1982 Jennifer and Johnny's Charity N/A
83 4x15 17/Feb/1982 I'll Take Romance N/A
84 4x16 24/Feb/1982 Circumstantial Evidence N/A
85 4x17 17/Mar/1982 Fire N/A
86 4x18 24/Mar/1982 Dear Liar N/A
87 4x19 31/Mar/1982 The Creation of Venus N/A
88 4x20 07/Apr/1982 The Impossible Dream N/A
89 4x21 14/Apr/1982 To Err is Human N/A
90 4x22 21/Apr/1982 Up and Down the Dial N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: WKRP in Cincinnati guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1978
Ended: September 20, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con: Nicki Minaj gets Animated for 'Steven Universe'

A sneak peek of an upcoming episode of Cartoon Network's 'Steven..

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..

Lea Michele to Guest Star on 'Sons of Anarchy'

Lea Michele announced on Twitter that she will be guest starring in the seventh..