Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

WWE Monday Night RAW: Episode 723 (Dayton, OH)

World Tag Team Champions, John Cena and Shawn Michaels, won the First Inter-Promotional Tag Team Battle Royal. Other teams included: RAW’s Cryme Tyme, The Highlanders, Eugene & Jim Duggan, Kenny Dykstra & Chris Masters, SmackDown!:’s King Booker and Finlay, The Throwbacks (Deuce Shade and Dice Domino), and ECW’s Elijah Burke and Matt Stryker and Sabu and Rob Van Dam.
The Hardy Boys won a Second Inter-Promotional Tag Team Battle Royal to win the World Tag Team Titles. Other teams included: RAW’s Val Venis and Viscera, SmackDown!’s William Regal & David Taylor, The Hooliganz (Brian Kendrick & Paul London), (Cruiserweight Champion) Chavo Guerrero & Gregory Helms, ECW’s Marcus Cor Von & Kevin Thorn, Tommy Dreamer & The Sandman, and the team of RAW’s Johnny Nitro & SmackDown!:’s Mike “the Miz” Mizanin.
Ric Flair and Carlto Carribean Cool defeated Shelton Benjamin and Charlie Haas.
The Great Khali defeated Super Crazy.
ECW World Champion, Bobby Lashley, defeated Umaga and Armando Alejandro Estrada in a Handicap Match.

Episode Info

Episode number: 15x14
Airdate: Monday April 02nd, 2007

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Bobby Lashley
As Bobby Lashley
Booker Huffman
As King Boooker
Darren Matthews (2)
As William Regal
David Finlay
As Finlay
James Fullington
As The Sandman
Matt Hardy
As Matt Hardy
Rob Szatkowski
As Rob Van Dam
Salvador Guerrero, Jr.
As Chavo Guerrero
Tom Laughlin (1)
As Tommy Dreamer
Brian Kendrick
As Brian Kendrick
Cliff Compton
As Domino
David Taylor (3)
As David Taylor
Elijah Samuel Burke
As Elijah Burke
Kevin Fertig
As Kevin Thorn
Matt Striker
As Matt Stryker
Mike Mizanin
As Mike “the Miz” Mizanin
Monty Brown
As Marcus Cor Von
Paul London
As Paul London
Shane Helms
As Gregory Helms
Episode Notes
The Hardy Boyz became tag team champions after 5 years.

Warning: WWE Monday Night RAW season 15 episode 14 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..