Waking the Dead

Top Contributors
bigdocfan207.7 Points
Aramis160 Points
Floorgasm125.2 Points
Ben2124.5 Points
galmuf16.3 Points
Me5.2 Points
Allison5.2 Points
coldboy3.9 Points
netha69912 Points
Mystical1.8 Points
Blae1.5 Points
Kandee1.2 Points
MacDeacon1 Points
bobpage870.9 Points
MTQueenie0.9 Points
spirit0.6 Points
peteroz0.6 Points
david010.6 Points
Gadfly0.6 Points
fullmoon990.4 Points
Show All

Submissions: 1965
Favorite Shows: 99
Bookmarked: 12

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2001
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor