Login or register  

Walker, Texas Ranger

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
179 9x01 07/Oct/2000 Home of the Brave N/A
180 9x02 14/Oct/2000 Deadly Situation N/A
181 9x03 21/Oct/2000 White Buffalo N/A
182 9x04 28/Oct/2000 The Avenging Angel N/A
183 9x05 04/Nov/2000 The Winds of Change (1) N/A
184 9x06 11/Nov/2000 Lazarus (2) N/A
185 9x07 18/Nov/2000 Turning Point N/A
186 9x08 25/Nov/2000 Retribution N/A
187 9x09 09/Dec/2000 Child of Hope N/A
188 9x10 16/Dec/2000 Faith N/A
189 9x11 06/Jan/2001 Golden Boy N/A
190 9x12 20/Jan/2001 Desperate Measures N/A
191 9x13 03/Feb/2001 Division Street N/A
192 9x14 10/Feb/2001 Saturday Night N/A
193 9x15 17/Feb/2001 Justice for All N/A
194 9x16 14/Apr/2001 6 Hours N/A
195 9x17 21/Apr/2001 Medieval Crimes N/A
196 9x18 21/Apr/2001 Legends N/A
197 9x19 28/Apr/2001 Unsafe Speed N/A
198 9x20 28/Apr/2001 Without a Sound N/A
199 9x21 05/May/2001 Blood Diamonds N/A
200 9x22 05/May/2001 Reel Rangers N/A
201 9x23 19/May/2001 The Final Show/Down (1) N/A
202 9x24 19/May/2001 The Final Show/Down (2) N/A

16/Oct/2005Walker, Texas Ranger: Trial By FireN/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Walker, Texas Ranger guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 1993
Ended: May 19, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..