Wall of Fame

Person:   Characters Episodes
Stacey SolomonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2011
Ended: August 12, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor