Login or register

Warehouse 13

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
58 5x01 14/Apr/2014 Endless Terror 9 8.4
59 5x02 21/Apr/2014 Secret Services 0 N/A
59 5x03 28/Apr/2014 A Faire to Remember 0 N/A
60 5x04 05/May/2014 Savage Seduction 0 N/A
61 5x05 12/May/2014 Cangku Shisi 0 N/A
62 5x06 19/May/2014 Endless 0 N/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Final Season
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2009
Episode Order: 6
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

Sigmund Freud to Get TV Treatment from 'Downton Abbey' Producer and 'X-Files' Scribe

    A "Freudian slip" takes on a..

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..