Login or register

Web Therapy

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 4x01 22/Oct/2014 Call in the Light
34 4x02 29/Oct/2014 Arguing in Agreement
35 4x03 05/Nov/2014 Trust Exercise
36 4x04 12/Nov/2014 Smile Through the Pain
37 4x05 19/Nov/2014 In Angus We Trust
38 4x06 26/Nov/2014 Charity Galore
39 4x07 03/Dec/2014 Drink to Forget
40 4x08 10/Dec/2014 Lost on the Young
41 4x09 17/Dec/2014 Judicial Oversight
42 4x10 14/Jan/2015 Lies and Alibis
43 4x11 21/Jan/2015 No Stranger to Scandal
44 4x12 28/Jan/2015 Fiona Fulfilled

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2011
Ended: January 28, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor