Login or register  

Wedding Band

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 10/Nov/2012 Pilot 0 8.1
2 1x02 17/Nov/2012 I Love College 3 9
3 1x03 24/Nov/2012 Don't Forget About Me 6 9
4 1x04 01/Dec/2012 Time of My Life 7 8.5
5 1x05 08/Dec/2012 Get Down on It 4 8.3
6 1x06 15/Dec/2012 We Are Family 1 8.3
7 1x07 22/Dec/2012 I Don't Wanna Grow Up 4 8.3
8 1x08 05/Jan/2013 99 Problems 4 7.5
9 1x09 12/Jan/2013 Personal Universe 0 7.5
10 1x10 19/Jan/2013 End of the World As We Know It 0 8

Warning: Wedding Band guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 2012
Ended: January 19, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..