Login or register

Wedding Central

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Aug/2007 Married by the In-laws
2 1x02 19/Aug/2007 The Wedding Place
3 1x03 26/Aug/2007 Wedding Cake Masters
4 1x04 02/Sep/2007 The Wedding Planners
5 1x05 09/Sep/2007 Always a Bridesmaid
6 1x06 16/Sep/2007 This Old Spouse

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2007
Ended: December 28, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor