Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
90 8x01 01/Jul/2012 Messy 8.8
91 8x02 08/Jul/2012 A Beam of Sunshine 8.8
92 8x03 15/Jul/2012 See Blue and Smell Cheese and Die 8
93 8x04 22/Jul/2012 Only Judy Can Judge 8
94 8x05 29/Jul/2012 Red in Tooth and Claw 8
95 8x06 05/Aug/2012 Allosaurus Crush Castle 8.5
96 8x07 12/Aug/2012 Unfreeze 8.4
97 8x08 19/Aug/2012 Five Miles From Yetzer Hara 8.3
98 8x09 26/Aug/2012 Saplings 7.5
99 8x10 02/Sep/2012 Threshold 8
100 8x11 09/Sep/2012 God Willing and the Creek Don't Rise 8.5
101 8x12 16/Sep/2012 It's Time (Part 1) 7
102 8x13 16/Sep/2012 It's Time (Part 2) 7

« Season 7    
Warning: Weeds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2005
Ended: September 16, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..