Jenji Kohan     Creator15 Eps
Roberto Benabib     Executive Producer14 Eps
Jenji Kohan     Executive Producer13 Eps
Lisa Vinnecour     Co-Executive Producer13 Eps
Scott Ellis     Co-Executive Producer14 Eps
Mark A. Burley     Co-Executive Producer13 Eps
Craig Zisk     Co-Executive Producer2 Eps
Roberto Benabib     Co-Executive Producer 
Mark A. Burley     Supervising Producer 
Shawn Schepps     Supervising Producer 
Victoria Morrow     Supervising Producer12 Eps
Joseph P. Lucky     Producer 
Michael Trim     Producer14 Eps
Leslie D. Waldman     Producer13 Eps
Matthew Salsberg     Co-Producer 
Barry Safchik     Co-Producer 
Michael Platt     Co-Producer 
Jonathan Talbert     Associate Producer15 Eps
Joseph P. Lucky     Production Designer13 Eps
Lisa Bromwell     Editor2 Eps
Scott James Wallace     Editor5 Eps
Bill Turro     Editor (as William Turro)6 Eps
Brad Kenny     Casting 
Amy McIntyre Britt     Casting 
Anya Colloff     Casting 
Dava Waite     Casting (as Dava Waite Peaslee)13 Eps
Leslie D. Waldman     Unit Production Manager14 Eps
Tom Snyder (2)     First Assistant Director2 Eps
Ken Wada     First Assistant Director8 Eps
Eric Jewett     First Assistant Director5 Eps
Steve Day     First Assistant Director 
Bruce Carter     First Assistant Director 
Joel Deloach     First Assistant Director (pilot) 
Craig Miller     Second Assistant Director 
Susie Flower     Second Assistant Director 
Amy B. Hughes     Second Assistant Director12 Eps
Carly Mensch     Staff Writer14 Eps
Brendan Kelly (1)     Staff Writer14 Eps
Dave Holstein     Staff Writer10 Eps
Brandon Jay     Music15 Eps
Malvina Reynolds     Music 
Ralph Sall     Music 
Joey Santiago     Music 
Gwendolyn Sanford     Music14 Eps
Leona Naess     Music (song "Ballerina") 
Wolfgang Amadeus     Music Editor2 Eps
Bruce Gilbert (1)     Music Supervisor14 Eps
Amine Ramer     Music Supervisor 
Christopher Noxon     Music Supervisor 
Gary Calamar     Music Supervisor 
Linda Bass     Costume Designer12 Eps
Katherine James (2)     Make-up 
Maria Randelman     Make-up 
Loretta James-Demasi     Make-up 
Jill Crosby     Make-up (hair department head) 
Jennifer Saeta     Make-up (uncredited) 
Arthur Blum     Grip 
James Irons     Grip 
Ryan Louden     Grip 
Christopher Lucchese     Grip 
Chris Soronen     Grip 
Ben Krout     Grip (uncredited) 
Tana Dubbe     Key Grip 
John JW Warner     Key Grip 
Alan Caudillo     Camera Operator 
Tom Frohling     Set Designer 
Julie Bolder     Set Decorator14 Eps
Paul D. Boydston     Location Manager 
Craig Lietzke     Transportation Coordinator 
Joel Renfro     Transportation Coordinator14 Eps
Jode S. Mann     Property Master (as Jode Mann)14 Eps
Richard McConnell     Construction Coordinator 
Bennett Decarlo     Production Assistant 
Neal Naito     Production Assistant 
Thomas Barg     Production Assistant 
John Haddad     Production Assistant 
Kristine Hawley     Production Assistant 
Dave Holstein     Production Assistant 
Diane Lea Weiss     Script Supervisor 
Patricia Johnson     Production Coordinator 
Erik Marino     Script Coordinator 
John Kincade     Supervising Sound Editor 
David Lee (1)     Gaffer 
Phil Hardt     Other 
Kendra May     Other 
David Mun     Other 
Max Neal     Other 
Ryan Sheridan     Other 
Ian Strang     Other 
Kathina Szeto     Other 
Mike Visencio     Other 
Laura Sevier     Other 
Cassandra Barbour     Other 
Sandy Ampon     Other 
Mike Manasewitsch     Other 
Patrick Tarpey     Other 
William Powloski     Other 
David Helfand     Other 
Matthew A. Del Ruth     Other (assistant camera) 
Mark C. Grech     Other (boom operator) 
Larry Morgan     Other (Construction Foreman) 
Jillian Fontaine     Other (double) 
Lisa Bromwell     Other (Film Editing) 
Tommy Goodwin (1)     Other (foley mixer) 
Michael Trim     Director of Photography9 Eps
Steven H. Smith     Director of Photography4 Eps
Ethan Phillips (2)     Director of Photography1 Eps
Houston Hooker     Stunts 
Bill Durrell     Art Director (as William Durrell)13 Eps
Frances Simonovich     Assistant Production Coordinator 
Jeff Gardner (1)     Medical Advisor 
Patrick G. Ingram     Medical Advisor 
Danielle Weinstock     Production Manager 
Glenn E. Berkovitz     Sound Mixer 
Feliks Parnell     Cinematographer 
Bobby Bukowski     Cinematographer 
David Brace     Art Department 
Walter Eckert     Art Department (assistant (pilot episode)) 
Alex Thompson (1)     Art Department (scenic/set painter) 
Allan "Rocky" Lane     Art Department (swing) 
Mick Davies (1)     Sound Recordist 
Douglas W. McHenry     Post Production 
Christopher Noxon     Music Consultant12 Eps
Wayne Rose     Special Effects Coordinator15 Eps
Matthew Lilley     Music Clearance15 Eps
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Crime, Drama
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2005
Ended: September 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor