Welsh Greats

Person:   Characters Episodes
Philip MadocplayedNarrator7 Episodes
Siân PhillipsplayedNarrator / Herself5 Episodes
Nerys HughesplayedNarrator2 Episodes
Eddie ButlerplayedNarrator2 Episodes
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one Wales ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2008
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor