Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
11 2x01 20/May/2014 Born Again 0 N/A
12 2x02 27/May/2014 Whatever It Takes 30 N/A
13 2x03 03/Jun/2014 Boys in the Yard 0 N/A
14 2x04 10/Jun/2014 The Danger Within 0 N/A
15 2x05 17/Jun/2014 Twist the Knife 0 N/A
16 2x06 24/Jun/2014 The Pink Dragon 0 N/A
17 2x07 01/Jul/2014 Metamorphosis 0 N/A
18 2x08 08/Jul/2014 Sins of the Mother 0 N/A
19 2x09 15/Jul/2014 The Fixer 0 N/A
20 2x10 22/Jul/2014 Jail Birds 0 N/A
21 2x11 29/Jul/2014 Into the Night 0 10
22 2x12 05/Aug/2014 Fear Her 0 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Wentworth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: SoHo ( Australia)
Airs: 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 01, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..