Login or register  

Whale Wars

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 6x00 17/Dec/2014 Sneak Peek N/A
56 6x01 02/Jan/2015 The Devil's Den N/A
57 6x02 02/Jan/2015 Fight to the Death N/A
58 6x03 02/Jan/2015 The Darkest Hour N/A

S06 - #113/Dec/2013A Commander RisesN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Whale Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2008
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor