Login or register  

Whale Wars

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 5x00 01/Jun/2012 Battle Scars 6
47 5x01 01/Jun/2012 Setting the Trap 6
48 5x02 08/Jun/2012 Games of Chance 7
49 5x03 15/Jun/2012 Dead in the Water 7
51 5x04 22/Jun/2012 Into the Belly of the Beast 7
52 5x05 29/Jun/2012 Crossing the Line 7
53 5x06 06/Jul/2012 Never Say Die 8
54 5x07 13/Jul/2012 Counterstrike 8
55 5x08 20/Jul/2012 Target Acquired 8

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Whale Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2008
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

Happy Valley renewed by the BBC

Happy Valley has been renewed for a second series, the BBC has revealed. The second series will..

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..