Login or register  

What I Like About You

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 4x01 16/Sep/2005 I Want My Baby Back (3) N/A
70 4x02 23/Sep/2005 Surprise N/A
71 4x03 30/Sep/2005 The Redo N/A
72 4x04 07/Oct/2005 I've Got a Secret N/A
73 4x05 14/Oct/2005 The Perfect Date (1) N/A
74 4x06 28/Oct/2005 Halloween (2) N/A
75 4x07 04/Nov/2005 Someone's in the Kitchen with Daddy N/A
76 4x08 11/Nov/2005 Jazz Night N/A
77 4x09 18/Nov/2005 Ground-Turkey-Hog Day N/A
78 4x10 09/Dec/2005 For Love or Money N/A
79 4x11 27/Jan/2006 Coming Home N/A
80 4x12 03/Feb/2006 Desperate Girlfriends N/A
81 4x13 17/Feb/2006 The Other Women N/A
82 4x14 24/Feb/2006 Your Money Or Your Wife N/A
83 4x15 03/Mar/2006 Garden State N/A
84 4x16 10/Mar/2006 Friends and Lovers N/A
85 4x17 17/Mar/2006 Now and Zen N/A
86 4x18 24/Mar/2006 Finally N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: What I Like About You guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2002
Ended: March 24, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor