Login or register  

When Rome Ruled

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Dec/2010 Secrets of the Gladiators 8
2 1x02 12/Dec/2010 The Real Caligula 8
3 1x03 13/Dec/2010 Doomsday Pompeii 8
4 1x04 13/Dec/2010 Killing Caesar 8
5 1x05 18/Jan/2011 Birth of Rome 8
6 1x06 18/Jan/2011 Ancient Superpower 7
7 1x07 18/Jul/2011 War Machine 7
8 1x08 18/Jul/2011 Rise of Christianity 7

S01 - #119/Feb/2014The Real PompeiiN/A
S01 - #214/Dec/2010Legend of the Holy SpearN/A
Warning: When Rome Ruled guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Family | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 12, 2010
Ended: July 18, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Clancy Brown Newest Confirmed 'Flash' Recurring Guest

Genre favorite Clancy Brown will be appearing in 'The Flash' starting in..

Kaitlin Olson to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Kaitlin Olson, from 'It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia', will have a recurring..

*SPOILERS* Adam Thomas Talks Turning Accomplice in Emmerdale

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna Windsor-Dingle),..