When Vacations Attack

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Nov/2010 A plane traveling from Los Angeles to New York is forced to make an emergency landing
02 01x02 05/Dec/2010 An alligator clamps down on its handler's arm at a popular tourist attraction
03 01x03 12/Dec/2010 A military plane almost crashes during an air show in Staten Island, N.Y.
04 01x04 19/Dec/2010 A skydiver's parachute gets caught on the tail of a plane
05 01x05 02/Jan/2011 Teens get trapped in their hotel room when a tornado hits during their spring break
06 01x06 09/Jan/2011 A rope swing breaks, leaving a girl unconscious and bleeding
07 01x07 16/Jan/2011 A sailboat capsizes, imperiling the family on board and their would-be rescuers
08 01x08 23/Jan/2011 A forest fire disrupts a family road trip
09 01x09 30/Jan/2011 A minivan flips over and catches fire, trapping a child inside.
10 01x10 13/Feb/2011 A Harrier jump jet crashes into the ocean; a cliff diver gets injured.
11 01x11 06/Mar/2011 A seven-person bungee jump goes horribly wrong
12 01x12 13/Mar/2011 An angry bull gets loose from a rodeo
13 01x13 06/Nov/2011 A grandmother goes skydiving and crashes
14 01x14 13/Nov/2011 A diamondback rattlesnake interrupts a couple's romantic getaway in the Arizona desert
15 01x15 20/Nov/2011 The crash of US Airways Flight 1549 into the Hudson River on Jan. 15, 2009, is recalled by passengers
16 01x16 27/Nov/2011 A man rolls his vehicle 60 feet down a mountain
17 01x17 04/Dec/2011 A lion attacks a TV host
18 01x18 11/Dec/2011 A skier gets tackled by an avalanche
19 01x19 18/Dec/2011 A woman watches helplessly as her husband crashes his motorcycle on their honeymoon
20 01x20 01/Jan/2012 Two friends go running with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain, and one of them gets speared by a bull
21 01x21 05/Jan/2012 A monkey attacks a boy who's vacationing with his family in Honduras
22 01x22 12/Jan/2012 TBA
23 01x23 19/Jan/2012 TBA
24 01x24 26/Jan/2012 A small plane crashes into a lake in Michigan

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 02x01 06/Mar/2012 A skier crashes into a steel gate in the Swiss Alps
26 02x02 13/Mar/2012 A traveler has a heart attack while on a cross-country road trip
27 02x03 20/Mar/2012 A skier gets caught in an avalanche
28 02x04 27/Mar/2012 Two divers get stuck inside a shark cage with a great white
29 02x05 08/Apr/2012 A skydiver's landing doesn't go as planned
30 02x06 15/Apr/2012 A couple watch in horror as a woman dives into a polar-bear habitat at the zoo
31 02x07 22/Apr/2012 Hikers get stranded on a mountain, and events take a drastic turn for the worse when their rescue chopper crashes in front of their eyes
32 02x08 29/Apr/2012 A professional alligator wrestler gets attacked on the job
33 02x09 06/May/2012 A bungee jumper's cord snaps, sending her crashing down into a river with no help in sight
34 02x10 20/May/2012 A fisherman gets bit by a shark while trying to remove a hook from its mouth
35 02x11 27/May/2012 A circus motorcycle stunt ends disastrously
36 02x12 03/Jun/2012 TBA

  Season 2 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Family, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor