Login or register  

Where the Heart Is (US)

Where The Heart Is aired on the CBS network in the United States. The show premiered on September 8, 1969 and was created by Margaret DePriest and Lou Scofield.

The series was set in Northcross, Connecticut. The central family on the show was the Hatthaways.

The series was cancelled in March, 1973.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Final: 4x59 -- The Final Episode (Mar/23/1973)

Diana Walker
As Mary Hatthaway (1969-1973)
Gregory Abels
As Michael Hatthaway (1969-1973)
Tracy Brooks Swope
As Liz Rainey Hatthaway (1971-1973)
James Mitchell (1)
As Julian Hatthaway (1969-1973)
Joseph Dolen (1)
As Daniel Hatthaway (1972-1973)
Diana Van der Vlis
As Kate Hatthaway Prescott (1969-1973)
William Post, Jr.
As Joe Prescott (1970-1973)
Ron Harper
As Steve Prescott #2 (1970-1973)
Michael Bersell
As Peter Jardin (1970-1973)
Alice Drummond
As Loretta Jardin (1971-1973)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Creator: Margaret DePriest
Staff Writer: Claire Labine
Co-head Writer: Claire Labine

View full crew list

Warning: Where the Heart Is (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1969
Ended: March 23, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..

Strictly Come Dancing - Steve Backshall confirmed as taking part

Steve Backshall, best known for presenting wildlife shows, is the 9th..