White Collar

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Oct/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 30/Oct/2009 Threads
3 1x03 06/Nov/2009 Book of Hours
4 1x04 13/Nov/2009 Flip of the Coin
5 1x05 20/Nov/2009 The Portrait
6 1x06 27/Nov/2009 All In
7 1x07 04/Dec/2009 Free Fall
8 1x08 19/Jan/2010 Hard Sell
9 1x09 26/Jan/2010 Bad Judgment
10 1x10 02/Feb/2010 Vital Signs
11 1x11 09/Feb/2010 Home Invasion
12 1x12 23/Feb/2010 Bottlenecked
13 1x13 02/Mar/2010 Front Man
14 1x14 09/Mar/2010 Out of the Box

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 2x01 13/Jul/2010 Withdrawal
16 2x02 20/Jul/2010 Need to Know
17 2x03 27/Jul/2010 Copycat Caffrey
18 2x04 03/Aug/2010 By the Book
19 2x05 10/Aug/2010 Unfinished Business
20 2x06 17/Aug/2010 In the Red
21 2x07 24/Aug/2010 Prisoner's Dilemma
22 2x08 31/Aug/2010 Company Man
23 2x09 07/Sep/2010 Point Blank
24 2x10 18/Jan/2011 Burke's Seven
25 2x11 25/Jan/2011 Forging Bonds
26 2x12 01/Feb/2011 What Happens in Burma
27 2x13 08/Feb/2011 Countermeasures
28 2x14 22/Feb/2011 Payback
29 2x15 01/Mar/2011 Power Play
30 2x16 08/Mar/2011 Under the Radar

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 07/Jun/2011 On Guard
32 3x02 14/Jun/2011 Where There's a Will
33 3x03 21/Jun/2011 Deadline
34 3x04 28/Jun/2011 Dentist of Detroit
35 3x05 05/Jul/2011 Veiled Threat
36 3x06 12/Jul/2011 Scott Free
37 3x07 19/Jul/2011 Taking Account
38 3x08 26/Jul/2011 As You Were
39 3x09 02/Aug/2011 On the Fence
40 3x10 09/Aug/2011 Countdown
41 3x11 17/Jan/2012 Checkmate
42 3x12 24/Jan/2012 Upper West Side Story
43 3x13 31/Jan/2012 Neighborhood Watch
44 3x14 07/Feb/2012 Pulling Strings
45 3x15 21/Feb/2012 Stealing Home
46 3x16 28/Feb/2012 Judgment Day

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 4x01 10/Jul/2012 Wanted
48 4x02 17/Jul/2012 Most Wanted
49 4x03 24/Jul/2012 Diminishing Returns
50 4x04 31/Jul/2012 Parting Shots
51 4x05 14/Aug/2012 Honor Among Thieves
52 4x06 21/Aug/2012 Identity Crisis
53 4x07 28/Aug/2012 Compromising Positions
54 4x08 04/Sep/2012 Ancient History
55 4x09 11/Sep/2012 Gloves Off
56 4x10 18/Sep/2012 Vested Interest
57 4x11 22/Jan/2013 Family Business
58 4x12 29/Jan/2013 Brass Tacks
59 4x13 05/Feb/2013 Empire City
60 4x14 19/Feb/2013 Shoot The Moon
61 4x15 26/Feb/2013 The Original
62 4x16 05/Mar/2013 In the Wind

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
63 5x01 17/Oct/2013 At What Price
64 5x02 24/Oct/2013 Out Of The Frying Pan
65 5x03 31/Oct/2013 One Last Stakeout
66 5x04 07/Nov/2013 Controlling Interest
67 5x05 14/Nov/2013 Master Plan
68 5x06 21/Nov/2013 Ice Breaker
69 5x07 05/Dec/2013 Quantico Closure
70 5x08 12/Dec/2013 Digging Deeper
71 5x09 19/Dec/2013 No Good Deed
72 5x10 09/Jan/2014 Live Feed
73 5x11 16/Jan/2014 Shot Through the Heart
74 5x12 23/Jan/2014 Taking Stock
75 5x13 30/Jan/2014 Diamond Exchange

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
76 6x01 06/Nov/2014 Borrowed Time
77 6x02 13/Nov/2014 Return to Sender
78 6x03 20/Nov/2014 Uncontrolled Variables
79 6x04 04/Dec/2014 All's Fair
80 6x05 11/Dec/2014 Whack-a-Mole
81 6x06 18/Dec/2014 Au Revoir

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 2009
Ended: December 18, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor