Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2010 Episode 1 6
2 1x02 05/Oct/2010 Episode 2 7.5
3 1x03 12/Oct/2010 Episode 3 7.5
4 1x04 19/Oct/2010 Episode 4 7.5
5 1x05 26/Oct/2010 Episode 5 7.5
6 1x06 02/Nov/2010 Episode 6 8.5

Warning: Whites guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2010
Ended: November 02, 2010
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..