Whitney (2011)

Whitney (2011) Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Whitney CummingsplayedWhitney Cummings (29Eps.)
Chris D'EliaplayedAlex Miller (32Eps.)
Zoe Lister-JonesplayedLily Dixon (35Eps.)
Maulik PancholyplayedNeal (S01) (17Eps.)
Daniel G. O'BrienplayedMark Murphy (35Eps.)
Tone BellplayedRJ (S02-) (11Eps.)
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2011
Ended: March 27, 2013
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor