Login or register  

Wicked Attraction

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 6x01 17/Jul/2013 Venus Guy Trap 7
68 6x02 24/Jul/2013 More Than a Babysitter 8
69 6x03 31/Jul/2013 Mommy's Little Helper 8
70 6x04 07/Aug/2013 Straight Through the Heartland 7
71 6x05 14/Aug/2013 A Recipe for Disaster 8
72 6x06 21/Aug/2013 Freedom Quest 8
73 6x07 28/Aug/2013 The Dark Krystal 8
74 6x08 04/Sep/2013 A Mother's Worst Nightmare 8
75 6x09 11/Sep/2013 Dirty Double Cross 8
76 6x10 18/Sep/2013 No Easy Road 8
77 6x11 25/Sep/2013 The Cougar and Her Cub 8
78 6x12 03/Oct/2013 True Bromance 8
79 6x13 10/Oct/2013 Prey for Me 8

« Season 5    
Warning: Wicked Attraction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Preview of Tonight's X Factor Bootcamp

A clip has been released of the episode of 'The X Factor' airing tonight as the show..

Dominion Gets a Second Season

Syfy announced today that it has renewed DominionĀ for a 13 episode second season slated to air in..

Huge Emmerdale Spoiler

A twist aired during the episode of 'Emmerdale' on itv tonight. Declan Macey (Jason Merrells) and his..