Login or register  

Wicked Attraction

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/2008 The Perfect Couple N/A
2 1x02 14/Aug/2008 Minivan Murderers N/A
3 1x03 21/Aug/2008 Madness of Two N/A
4 1x04 28/Aug/2008 Evil in the Desert N/A
5 1x05 04/Sep/2008 Blood Brothers N/A
6 1x06 11/Sep/2008 Twisted Twosome N/A
7 1x07 18/Sep/2008 Mother Knows Best N/A
8 1x08 09/Oct/2008 Kidnapped N/A
9 1x09 16/Oct/2008 Our Little Secret N/A
10 1x10 23/Oct/2008 Hearts of Darkness N/A
11 1x11 30/Oct/2008 Murder at Twilight N/A
12 1x12 06/Nov/2008 Driven by Desire N/A
13 1x13 13/Nov/2008 Death on the Sunset Strip N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Wicked Attraction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..