Login or register  

Wicked Attraction

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 09/Jul/2009 The Two Bears N/A
15 2x02 16/Jul/2009 Golden Years N/A
16 2x03 23/Jul/2009 The Folsom Wolf N/A
17 2x04 30/Jul/2009 A Mother's Love N/A
18 2x05 06/Aug/2009 Payback N/A
19 2x06 13/Aug/2009 Toolbox Killers N/A
20 2x07 20/Aug/2009 Opportunity Knocks N/A
21 2x08 27/Aug/2009 My Girl N/A
22 2x09 03/Sep/2009 Consumed by Envy N/A
23 2x10 10/Sep/2009 No Remorse N/A
24 2x11 17/Sep/2009 Single White Male 8
25 2x12 24/Sep/2009 Picture Perfect 8
26 2x13 01/Oct/2009 Dead or Alive 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Wicked Attraction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..