Wicked Attraction

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 22/Jul/2010 Home Sweet Home
28 03x02 29/Jul/2010 Evil in the Blood
29 03x03 05/Aug/2010 Superstar
30 03x04 12/Aug/2010 Beyond the Wire
31 03x05 19/Aug/2010 Innocence Lost
32 03x06 26/Aug/2010 Calm Before the Storm
33 03x07 02/Sep/2010 Shoot to Thrill
34 03x08 09/Sep/2010 Dial 123
35 03x09 16/Sep/2010 Live Free or Die
36 03x10 23/Sep/2010 Built for Murder
37 03x11 30/Sep/2010 Deadly Disciple
38 03x12 07/Oct/2010 Crossing the Line
39 03x13 14/Oct/2010 A Lover's Betrayal

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Drama, Family, Thriller
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2008
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor