Wicked Attraction

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Aug/2008 The Perfect Couple
2 1x02 14/Aug/2008 Minivan Murderers
3 1x03 21/Aug/2008 Madness of Two
4 1x04 28/Aug/2008 Evil in the Desert
5 1x05 04/Sep/2008 Blood Brothers
6 1x06 11/Sep/2008 Twisted Twosome
7 1x07 18/Sep/2008 Mother Knows Best
8 1x08 09/Oct/2008 Kidnapped
9 1x09 16/Oct/2008 Our Little Secret
10 1x10 23/Oct/2008 Hearts of Darkness
11 1x11 30/Oct/2008 Murder at Twilight
12 1x12 06/Nov/2008 Driven by Desire
13 1x13 13/Nov/2008 Death on the Sunset Strip

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 09/Jul/2009 The Two Bears
15 2x02 16/Jul/2009 Golden Years
16 2x03 23/Jul/2009 The Folsom Wolf
17 2x04 30/Jul/2009 A Mother's Love
18 2x05 06/Aug/2009 Payback
19 2x06 13/Aug/2009 Toolbox Killers
20 2x07 20/Aug/2009 Opportunity Knocks
21 2x08 27/Aug/2009 My Girl
22 2x09 03/Sep/2009 Consumed by Envy
23 2x10 10/Sep/2009 No Remorse
24 2x11 17/Sep/2009 Single White Male
25 2x12 24/Sep/2009 Picture Perfect
26 2x13 01/Oct/2009 Dead or Alive

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 22/Jul/2010 Home Sweet Home
28 3x02 29/Jul/2010 Evil in the Blood
29 3x03 05/Aug/2010 Superstar
30 3x04 12/Aug/2010 Beyond the Wire
31 3x05 19/Aug/2010 Innocence Lost
32 3x06 26/Aug/2010 Calm Before the Storm
33 3x07 02/Sep/2010 Shoot to Thrill
34 3x08 09/Sep/2010 Dial 123
35 3x09 16/Sep/2010 Live Free or Die
36 3x10 23/Sep/2010 Built for Murder
37 3x11 30/Sep/2010 Deadly Disciple
38 3x12 07/Oct/2010 Crossing the Line
39 3x13 14/Oct/2010 A Lover's Betrayal

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 30/Jun/2011 'Til Death Us Do Part
41 4x02 07/Jul/2011 57 Seconds
42 4x03 14/Jul/2011 Dante's Inferno
43 4x04 21/Jul/2011 Bad Fortune
44 4x05 28/Jul/2011 No Place To Hide
45 4x06 04/Aug/2011 See No Evil
46 4x07 11/Aug/2011 Good Deeds Punished
47 4x08 18/Aug/2011 The Golden Buddha
48 4x09 25/Aug/2011 Deadly Rival
49 4x10 01/Sep/2011 Sex, Lies, and Bloody Goodbyes
50 4x11 13/Oct/2011 The Jaycee Dugard Story
51 4x12 20/Oct/2011 Lesbians and the Little Man
52 4x13 27/Oct/2011 Rough Diamond

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 09/Jun/2012 No Sharing Allowed
54 5x02 16/Jun/2012 Lust for Life
55 5x03 23/Jun/2012 A Slice of Murder
56 5x04 30/Jun/2012 Fascination with Death
57 5x05 07/Jul/2012 House Guests from Hell
58 5x06 14/Jul/2012 Death Ride
59 5x07 21/Jul/2012 The Power of Love
60 5x08 28/Jul/2012 The Body Shifters
61 5x09 04/Aug/2012 Rebels with a Deadly Cause
62 5x10 18/Aug/2012 Weapon of Mass Seduction
63 5x11 25/Aug/2012 Dressed to Kill
64 5x12 01/Sep/2012 Love Me Tenderizer
65 5x13 08/Sep/2012 A Rose Amongst Thorns
66 5x14 19/Apr/2013 Wheels of Steel

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 6x01 17/Jul/2013 Venus Guy Trap
68 6x02 24/Jul/2013 More Than a Babysitter
69 6x03 31/Jul/2013 Mommy's Little Helper
70 6x04 07/Aug/2013 Straight Through the Heartland
71 6x05 14/Aug/2013 A Recipe for Disaster
72 6x06 21/Aug/2013 Freedom Quest
73 6x07 28/Aug/2013 The Dark Krystal
74 6x08 04/Sep/2013 A Mother's Worst Nightmare
75 6x09 11/Sep/2013 Dirty Double Cross
76 6x10 18/Sep/2013 No Easy Road
77 6x11 25/Sep/2013 The Cougar and Her Cub
78 6x12 03/Oct/2013 True Bromance
79 6x13 10/Oct/2013 Prey for Me

    Season 6 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor