Login or register

Wife Swap (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/2004 Pitts/Polchios N/A
2 1x02 29/Sep/2004 Spolansky/Bradley N/A
3 1x03 06/Oct/2004 Smoak/Beaver N/A
4 1x04 20/Oct/2004 Donahoe/Baker N/A
5 1x05 27/Oct/2004 Ghani/Stallone N/A
6 1x06 03/Nov/2004 Smith/Weiner N/A
7 1x07 10/Nov/2004 Bittner/Reimers N/A
8 1x08 17/Nov/2004 Harris/Van Noy N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/2004 Paiss/Davis (Husband Swap) N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/2004 Aguirre/Ray N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/2004 Burkhalter/Elliott N/A
12 1x12 12/Jan/2005 Parsons/Bramhall N/A
13 1x13 19/Jan/2005 Fontaine/Herman N/A
14 1x14 09/Feb/2005 Boone Luffey/Gillespie N/A
15 1x15 16/Feb/2005 Pyke/Smith N/A
16 1x16 23/Feb/2005 Flummerfelt/Bray N/A
17 1x17 02/Mar/2005 Patrick/Leierwood N/A
18 1x18 07/Mar/2005 Silver/Caden (Boss Swap) N/A
19 1x19 16/Mar/2005 Cedarquist/Oeth N/A
20 1x20 23/Mar/2005 Hawn/Orlando (Vacation Swap) N/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2004
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

'Saturday Night Live' to Air 40th Anniversary Special in 2015

    Debuting in 1975 under the title 'NBC's Saturday Night,' the..