Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/2014 Dartmoor N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/2014 Cardiff N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/2014 Cornwall N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/2014 Edinburgh N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/2014 Yorkshire N/A
6 1x06 18/Oct/2014 TBA N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/2014 Bristol N/A
8 1x08 01/Nov/2014 Tamworth N/A
10 1x10 15/Nov/2014 Best Bites Special N/A

S01 - #108/Nov/2014Behind The Scenes SpecialN/A
Warning: Wild! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor