Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Manny PuigplayedHimself11 Episodes
Johnny KnoxvilleplayedHimself8 Episodes
Jason AcuñaplayedHimself5 Episodes
David WeathersplayedHimself4 Episodes
Jeff TremaineplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 2003
Ended: February 24, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor