Login or register  

Wilfred (US)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 25/Jun/2014 Amends 8.5
41 4x02 25/Jun/2014 Consequences 8
42 4x03 02/Jul/2014 Loyalty 8
43 4x04 09/Jul/2014 Answers 8
44 4x05 16/Jul/2014 Forward 8
45 4x06 23/Jul/2014 Patterns 8
46 4x07 30/Jul/2014 Responsibility N/A
47 4x08 06/Aug/2014 Courage N/A
48 4x09 13/Aug/2014 Resistance N/A
49 4x10 20/Aug/2014 Serenity N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Wilfred (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Final Season
Network: FXX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..