Login or register  

Wings (US)

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
149 8x01 18/Sep/1996 Porno for Pyros N/A
150 8x02 25/Sep/1996 ... Like a Neighbor Scorned N/A
151 8x03 02/Oct/1996 Maybe It's You N/A
152 8x04 09/Oct/1996 Single and Hating It N/A
153 8x05 23/Oct/1996 Too Beautiful for You N/A
154 8x06 30/Oct/1996 The Gift of Life N/A
155 8x07 06/Nov/1996 Olive or Twist N/A
156 8x08 13/Nov/1996 Wingless (1) N/A
157 8x09 20/Nov/1996 Wingless (2) N/A
158 8x10 11/Dec/1996 Wingless (3) N/A
159 8x11 18/Dec/1996 All About Christmas Eve N/A
160 8x12 08/Jan/1997 Let's Talk About Sex N/A
161 8x13 15/Jan/1997 Hosed N/A
162 8x14 05/Feb/1997 Just Call Me Angel N/A
163 8x15 12/Feb/1997 Fay There, Georgy Girl N/A
164 8x16 19/Feb/1997 Escape from New York N/A
165 8x17 05/Mar/1997 House of Blues N/A
166 8x18 19/Mar/1997 Ms. Write N/A
167 8x19 02/Apr/1997 Dreamgirl N/A
168 8x20 16/Apr/1997 Heartache Tonight N/A
169 8x21 07/May/1997 Oedipus Wrecks N/A
170 8x22 14/May/1997 Raging Bull*&@! N/A
171 8x23 21/May/1997 Final Approach (1) N/A
172 8x24 21/May/1997 Final Approach (2) N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Wings (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1990
Ended: May 21, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor