Login or register  

Wipeout (US)

Scott Larsen     Executive Producer 
Matt Kunitz     Executive Producer 
J. Rupert Thompson     Co-Executive Producer 
Trice Barto     Co-Executive Producer 
Shye Sutherland     Co-Executive Producer 
Kevin Wehrenberg     Co-Executive Producer 
Rebecca Shumsky     Supervising Producer 
Cece Pleasants     Producer 
Tommy Baynard     Producer 
Rich Leist     Producer 
Eric Immerman     Producer 
Christopher Poole     Producer 
Ian Busch     Producer 
Christopher Roach     Producer 
Brad Carr (1)     Producer 
Jesse Kerns     Producer 
Megyn Wheeler     Associate Producer 
Jeff Samaripa     Associate Producer 
Gilliam Jones     Associate Producer 
Don Strom     Associate Producer 
Ryan Corbin     Associate Producer 
Matt Pennington     Production Designer 
Marty Skibosh     Editor 
Pete Ritchie     Editor 
Courtney M. Smith     Editor 
Eric Hall     Grip 
Will Hall (3)     Grip 
David Martinez (1)     Grip 
Steve Moreno     Grip 
Benny Martinez     Grip 
Greg Freeman (2)     Key Grip 
William Bracht     Camera Operator 
Brian Gaetke     Camera Operator 
Justin Martinez     Camera Operator 
Jared Link     Camera Operator 
Rich Asprec     Camera Operator 
Therese Sherman     Camera Operator 
Stephen Russell     Camera Operator 
Derth Adams     Camera Operator 
Buddy Baab     Camera Operator 
Ruben Avendano     Camera Operator 
Steve Coleman     Camera Operator 
Sara Kerns     Camera Operator 
Mike Merrick     Transportation Coordinator 
Laurie Brumbach     Production Coordinator 
Beth Slomjeski     Production Coordinator 
Alexander Robinson     Assistant Editor 
Rebecca Mair     Assistant Editor 
Nicholas Ferrell     Assistant Editor 
James Kilton     Assistant Editor 
Justin Ridge     Assistant Editor 
Matthew Muchka     Post Production Supervisor 
Terrance Dwyer     Re-Recording Mixer 
Adam Wilson     Gaffer 
Brandi Creason     Art Director 
Eddie Lavett     Post Production Coordinator 
Matt Striker     Production Manager 
Michael Curtis     Sound Mixer 
Steve Hitselberger     Sound Mixer 
David Reeder     Special Effects 
Steve Gold     Special Effects 
Ryan Garst     Special Effects 
Jason Dodd     Special Effects 
Dave Chamberlain     Special Effects 
Peter Bortoli     Special Effects 
Chris Altmayer     Special Effects 
Tony Stephens     Special Effects 
Lori Crawford (1)     Art Department 
Rob Zylowski     Art Department 
Mike Black     Production Accountant 
Mike Merrick Jr.     Transportation Captain 
Bradley Curtis Rohm     Sound Supervisor 
Vince Tennant     Sound Supervisor 
Jason Lenzi     Field Producer 
Christopher Schieble     Camera Assistant 
Thomas Jacobsen     Camera Assistant 
Alex Wentworth     Camera Assistant 
Nathan Holzman     Camera Assistant 
Matthew Hayes     Camera Assistant 
Dari Settel     Wardrobe 
Gus Dominguez     Best Boy 
Tim Freeman     Medic 
David Peters     Medic 
Scott Anderson (1)     Medic 
Oscar Dominguez     Lighting Designer 
Lana Gitter     Associate Editor 
Joe Osborne     Stage Manager 
Ari Woog     Stage Manager 
Caius Man     Special Effects Coordinator 
David Peterson (1)     Special Effects Coordinator 
Jason Fyrberg     Audio 
Nathan Nadell     Audio 
Lauren Levine (1)     Driver 
Robert Birney     Driver 
Ben Mischke     Videotape Editor 
Mary Klimek     Hair 
Roger Chong     Assistant Coordinator 
Matt Maxwell     Assistant Coordinator 
Bryce Scherer     Assistant Coordinator 
Warning: Wipeout (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2008
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor