Login or register

Series 6

24 :06x01 - Unnatural Vices (1)

A young woman's remains are found in such a way that suggest the killer is a S&M fetishist, but further developments make Tony suspicious about what is truly going on.

25 :06x02 - Unnatural Vices (2)

Continuing the investigation into the discovery of a burial site that holds more than one victim of violent and possibly sadio-masochistic killings, the focus shifts to the investigation team itself when one of them disappears.

26 :06x03 - Falls the Shadow (1)

Tony, speaking at a convention on experimental psychology, becomes the prime suspect when a fellow delegate is brutally murdered in her hotel room. Alex, meanwhile, investigates a series of murders of street prostitutes.

27 :06x04 - Falls the Shadow (2)

Tony, suspected of the involvement in the murder of two psychologists, is desperate to prove his innocence. Some lateral thinking leads him to a connection between those deaths and the prostitute murders.

28 :06x05 - From the Defeated (1)

Young men are being kidnapped and later turn up dead - beaten, stabbed, shot. Tony is called in to help clarify motive and establish links between the victims. Elsewhere, against Tony's advice, an extremely dangerous prisoner has claimed religious salvation and is given more privileges.

29 :06x06 - From the Defeated (2)

While working on solving the disappearance of young men, a young mother goes missing, adding another piece to the puzzle. In addition, the escape of a prisoner places Tony's life at risk.

30 :06x07 - The Dead Land (1)

Homeless men are found dead and arranged in various ways with specific items left at each scene. And, Tony is being stalked by someone using a series of strange "gifts."

31 :06x08 - The Dead Land (2)

Tony puts together the clues to solve the mystery of the ritualistic killings of the homeless men. He also tries to deal with the reality that the man who has targeted him is extremely clever, resourceful, and unlikely to give up.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2002
Ended: October 31, 2008
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor