Login or register  

Wire in the Blood

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 6x01 12/Sep/2008 Unnatural Vices (1) 7.5
25 6x02 19/Sep/2008 Unnatural Vices (2) 7.5
26 6x03 26/Sep/2008 Falls the Shadow (1) 10
27 6x04 03/Oct/2008 Falls the Shadow (2) N/A
28 6x05 10/Oct/2008 From the Defeated (1) N/A
29 6x06 17/Oct/2008 From the Defeated (2) N/A
30 6x07 24/Oct/2008 The Dead Land (1) N/A
31 6x08 31/Oct/2008 The Dead Land (2) N/A

« Series 5    
Warning: Wire in the Blood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2002
Ended: October 31, 2008
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..