Wizards of Waverly Place

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 4x01 12/Nov/2010 Alex Tells the World
81 4x02 27/Nov/2010 Alex Gives Up
82 4x03 10/Dec/2010 Lucky Charmed
83 4x04 17/Dec/2010 Journey to the Center of Mason
84 4x05 07/Jan/2011 Three Maxes and a Little Lady
85 4x06 21/Jan/2011 Daddy's Little Girl
86 4x07 04/Feb/2011 Everything's Rosie for Justin
87 4x08 11/Feb/2011 Dancing with Angels
88 4x09 18/Feb/2011 Wizards vs. Angels
89 4x10 11/Mar/2011 Back to Max
90 4x11 08/Apr/2011 Zeke Finds Out
91 4x12 13/May/2011 Magic Unmasked
92 4x13 17/Jun/2011 Meet the Werewolves
93 4x14 24/Jun/2011 Beast Tamer
94 4x15 08/Jul/2011 Wizard of the Year
95 4x16 24/Jul/2011 Misfortune at the Beach
96 4x17 19/Aug/2011 Wizards vs. Asteroid
97 4x18 26/Aug/2011 Justin's Back In
98 4x19 16/Sep/2011 Alex the Puppetmaster
99 4x20 30/Sep/2011 My Two Harpers
100 4x21 07/Oct/2011 Wizards of Apartment 13B
101 4x22 14/Oct/2011 Ghost Roommate
102 4x23 21/Oct/2011 Get Along, Little Zombie
103 4x24 28/Oct/2011 Wizards vs. Everything
104 4x25 04/Nov/2011 Rock Around the Clock
105 4x26 18/Nov/2011 Harperella
106 4x27 06/Jan/2012 Who Will Be The Family Wizard?

S04 - #115/Mar/2013The Wizards Return: Alex vs. Alex7

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Family | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Ended: January 06, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor