Login or register  

Wonder Showzen

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 31/Mar/2006 Body 10
10 2x02 07/Apr/2006 Time 9
11 2x03 14/Apr/2006 Knowledge 9
12 2x04 21/Apr/2006 Justice 9
13 2x05 28/Apr/2006 Science 10
14 2x06 05/May/2006 Cooperation 10
15 2x07 12/May/2006 Horse Apples 6
16 2x08 19/May/2006 Clarence Special Report 9

« Season 1    
Warning: Wonder Showzen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy | Puppets | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2005
Ended: May 19, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..