Wonder Woman

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 3x01 22/Sep/1978 My Teenage Idol Is Missing
37 3x02 29/Sep/1978 Hot Wheels
38 3x03 06/Oct/1978 The Deadly Sting
39 3x04 13/Oct/1978 The Fine Art of Crime
40 3x05 20/Oct/1978 Disco Devil
41 3x06 03/Nov/1978 Formicida
42 3x07 10/Nov/1978 Time Bomb
43 3x08 24/Nov/1978 Skateboard Wiz
44 3x09 01/Dec/1978 The Deadly Dolphin
45 3x10 15/Dec/1978 Stolen Faces
46 3x11 22/Dec/1978 Pot of Gold
47 3x12 29/Dec/1978 Gault's Brain
48 3x13 12/Jan/1979 Going, Going, Gone
49 3x14 26/Jan/1979 Spaced Out
50 3x15 02/Feb/1979 The Starships Are Coming
51 3x16 16/Feb/1979 Amazon Hot Wax
52 3x17 19/Feb/1979 The Richest Man in the World
53 3x18 10/Mar/1979 A Date with Doomsday
54 3x19 17/Mar/1979 The Girl with a Gift for Disaster
55 3x20 28/May/1979 The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (1)
56 3x21 29/May/1979 The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (2)
57 3x22 28/Aug/1979 The Man Who Could Not Die
58 3x23 04/Sep/1979 Phantom of the Roller Coaster (1)
59 3x24 11/Sep/1979 Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2)

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 1976
Ended: September 11, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor