Login or register

Work of Art: The Next Great Artist

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 12/Oct/2011 Kitsch Me If You Can
12 2x02 19/Oct/2011 Art Movement
13 2x03 26/Oct/2011 Make it Pop
14 2x04 02/Nov/2011 Back to School
15 2x05 09/Nov/2011 Ripped From the Headlines
16 2x06 16/Nov/2011 Street Dealers
17 2x07 30/Nov/2011 La Dolce Arte
18 2x08 07/Dec/2011 Sell Out
19 2x09 14/Dec/2011 Exile on Main Street
20 2x10 21/Dec/2011 The Big Show

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2010
Ended: December 21, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor