Login or register  

Worst Cooks in America

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 5x01 17/Feb/2014 Worse Than Ever N/A
31 5x02 24/Feb/2014 Scratching the Surface N/A
32 5x03 03/Mar/2014 Glazed and Confused N/A
33 5x04 10/Mar/2014 Surprise! N/A
34 5x05 17/Mar/2014 Two-A-Day N/A
35 5x06 24/Mar/2014 Eat, Pray, Love N/A
36 5x07 31/Mar/2014 Timer's Up N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Worst Cooks in America guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commission New Documentary, 'Men in Pubs'

Channel 4 has commissioned a new documentary based on modern men who..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

Channel 4 Unveil All 4 Digital Brand Logo

Channel 4 have today unveiled its new All 4 Brand. The All 4 brand identity brings..