Login or register  

Wunderkind Little Amadeus

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/2008 Solo for Amadeus 1
2 1x02 14/Sep/2008 The Stolen Watch 1
3 1x03 21/Sep/2008 Pumperl In Trouble N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/2008 Kidnappers N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/2008 The Birdseller N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/2008 Mixed Up Violins N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/2008 Rumors N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/2008 The Bet N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/2008 Mysterious Drink N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/2008 The Wrong Boat N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/2008 The Dancing Harbor N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/2008 Street Musicians N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/2008 Never Kiss An Empress N/A
14 1x14 07/Dec/2008 The Bear Is Loose N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/2008 The Broken Key N/A
16 1x16 21/Dec/2008 Slippery When Wet N/A
17 1x17 28/Dec/2008 Small Pox 4
18 1x18 04/Jan/2009 The Secret of Ybbs N/A
19 1x19 11/Jan/2009 The Green Drops N/A
20 1x20 18/Jan/2009 Shooting Stars 1
21 1x21 25/Jan/2009 The Choir of the Silent Sisters 1
22 1x22 01/Feb/2009 Breakfast Music N/A
23 1x23 08/Feb/2009 Music In Salzburg N/A
24 1x24 15/Feb/2009 The Muted Trumpet N/A
25 1x25 22/Feb/2009 The Glockenspiel N/A
26 1x26 01/Mar/2009 Into The World N/A

Warning: Wunderkind Little Amadeus guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Educational | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2008
Ended: March 01, 2009
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor